• Home
  • Field Service Representatives
LABRIEPLUS

Field Service Representatives

Pursuant to the Labrieplus mission of offering the highest quality of technical support.

Ask Labrieplus

Your Field Service Representative contacts.

They are your primary point of contact for all items pertaining but not limited to, general technical support, warranty, and parts delivery for respective service related repairs.

  1. Canada – Maxime Gosselin – maxime.gosselin@labriegroup.com(418) 456-0996
  2. Midwest USA – Pat Chapman – pat.chapman@labriegroup.com(706) 591-4990
  3. Southeast USA – Winn Beardon – winn.beardon@labriegroup.com(920) 312-0683
  4. Northeast USA – Sean Murphy – sean.murphy@labriegroup.com(706)591-8198
  5. Mountain/South USA – Jon Whitney – jon.whitney@labriegroup.com(706) 591-4988
  6. Western USA – Mitchell White – mitchell.white@labriegroup.com(706) 591-8762

Find a distributor